Write to Market: Deliver a Book that Sells by Chris Fox

Write to Market: Deliver a Book that SellsWrite to Market: Deliver a Book that Sells by Chris Fox
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This is a very neat book that explains properly what writing to market means. The explanations and examples are pretty clear and to the point, though I do wish (as someone else mentioned in reviews) that the author would have taken the time to put examples in more than one genre for each section, so as to add a bit of variety and truly drive the point in.
I also wish the exercises would have been better fleshed out: more in depth and perhaps a bit more visual/more exemplified too, as they felt a little vague and the whole Amazon ranking system et all related searching is a real headache for me to comprehend.

View all my reviews

