Does This Clutter Make my Butt Look Big? by Peter Walsh

Does This Clutter Make My Butt Look Big?: The 6 Step Total Life Approach to Permanently Clearing Out the Clutter that Redefines How You Live, What You Eat, and How You LookDoes This Clutter Make My Butt Look Big?: The 6 Step Total Life Approach to Permanently Clearing Out the Clutter that Redefines How You Live, What You Eat, and How You Look by Peter Walsh
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I musn’t have been paying attention, because I totally didn’t -really- expect this book to be about weight loss when I started it. Buuut I was quite happy with it. Yes, it’s simple, basic, doesn’t say anything new that someone who’s been digging into organization and/or weight loss and/or fitness/life improvement doesn’t know, but it gathers all those simple tips in one place and reminds you of them.
Pretty nice, and pretty logical.

View all my reviews

