La Saga de los Confines (Trilogía) by Liliana Bodoc

Los días del venado (La saga de los confines, #1)La saga de los Confines by Liliana Bodoc
My rating: 5 of 5 stars award_star_gold_3

I can’t say how much I love this trilogy. I bought all three in a whim, and when I learned the author had previously only made children books, I thought I would be disappointed, but I was not.
I don’t regret my purchase at all. It kept me hooked from beginning of the first book until the very end of the last book.
It’s a sort of quasi-historical cavemen story, if you may, mixed in with lots of fantasy.

They must be read in order. The three books describe in parts the main setting and troubles that arise, an all out war between good and evil, and it’s resolution.

View all my reviews

star_full (48)star_full (48)star_full (48)star_full (48)star_full (48)

Get the rest of this series: La saga de los confines I: Los días del venadoLa saga de los confines II: Los días de la Sombra & La saga de los confines III: Los días de fuego

